|Save a File|
There are three commands in the File Menu that save your work. The “Save” command will save changes you have made. If you close a class or quit Class Action before saving, Class Action will ask you if you wish to save your changes.
The second command is the “Save As…” command. It is useful when you wish to make a duplicate of your file. A dialog box allows you to name your copy (if you do not give it a different name, it will replace your old file).
HTML export copyright (C) 1998 Windows Help Designer