Class Action will automatically recalculate your grades when you go to the Grade Summary area or create a report. You may disable this feature by un-checking “Auto Calculate” in the Grading Menu.
If automatic calculation is disabled, grade can be recalculated by clicking the “=” button on the right hand side of the Control Panel.
Whether automatic calculation is disabled or enabled, grades will be recalculated when a class is saved or closed, or when a report is generated.
HTML export copyright (C) 1998 Windows Help Designer